Faculty

eliot

 Eliot Hazeltine, PhD

 Professor

 eliot-hazeltine@uiowa.edu

 Lab website: https://psychology.uiowa.edu/hazelab

 

 

kai

 Kai Hwang, PhD

 Assistant Professor

 kai-hwang@uiowa.edu

 Lab website: https://kaihwang.github.io/

 

 

jiefeng

 Jiefeng Jiang, PhD

 Assistant Professor

 jiefeng-jiang@uiowa.edu

 Lab website: https://myweb.uiowa.edu/jiefjiang/index.html

 

 

jan

 Jan Wessel, PhD

 Associate Professor

 jan-wessel@uiowa.edu

 Lab website: www.wessellab.org

Post-Doctoral Scholars

yao

 Yao Guan, PhD

 Wessel Lab

 yao-guan@uiowa.edu

 

 

 

mario

 Mario Hervault, PhD

 Wessel Lab

 

 

 

 

josh

 Joshua Tatz, PhD

 Wessel Lab

 joshua-tatz@uiowa.edu

Graduate Students

ossama

 Ossama Abu-Halawa

 Medical Science Training Program, Biomedical Engineering

 ossama-abu-halawa@uiowa.edu

 Wessel Lab

 

 

bettina

Bettina Bustos

Psychological and Brain Sciences

bettina-bustos@uiowa.edu

Jiang Lab

 

 

xitong

 Xitong Chen

 Psychological and Brain Sciences

 xitong-chen@uiowa.edu

 Hwang Lab

 

 

yoojeong

 Yoojeong Choo

 Psychological and Brain Sciences

 yoojeong-choo@uiowa.edu

 Wessel Lab

 

 

darcy

 Darcy Diesburg

 Psychological and Brain Sciences

 darcy-diesburg@uiowa.edu

 Wessel Lab

 

 

tobin

 Tobin Dykstra

 Psychological and Brain Sciences

 tobin-dykstra@uiowa.edu

 Hazeltine/Wessel Labs

 

 

stephanie

Stephanie Leach

Psychological and Brain Sciences

stephanie-leach@uiowa.edu

Hwang Lab

 

 

woo-tek

 Woo-Tek Lee

 Psychological and Brain Sciences

 woo-tek-lee@uiowa.edu

 Jiang Lab

 

 

marco

 Marco Pipoly

 Neuroscience

 marco-pipoly@uiowa.edu

 Hazeltine/Voss Labs

 

 

ben

 Ben Rangel

 Neuroscience

 benjamin-rangel@uiowa.edu

 Wessel Lab

 

 

cheol

 Cheol Soh

 Psychological and Brain Sciences

 cheol-soh@uiowa.edu

 Wessel Lab

Lab Staff

nathan

 Nathan Chalkley

 Lab Manager

 Nathan-chalkley@uiowa.edu

 Wessel Lab

 

 

june

 Juniper Hollis

 Lab Manager and Post Baccalaureate Research Fellow

 juniper-hollis@uiowa.edu

 Hwang Lab

 

 

carrie

Carrie Shea

Clinical Research Assistant

carrie-shea@uiowa.edu

Hwang Lab

 

 

evan

 Evan Sorenson

 Scientific Programmer

 evan-sorenson@uiowa.edu

 Hwang Lab

Alumni

Ryan Potter, Medical Student at Northeast Ohio Medical University

Jonathan Schacherer, PhD, Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology at Bowdoin College